Kentucky (KY) Licensing

Items 1-10 of 115

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. KY Property & Casualty Laws - 9 hrs - LOA: P&C
    $60.00
    This course is approved by KYDOI for 9 hours of CE. Learn More
  2. Series 6 & 63 - Self-Study
    $235.00
    This course will assist you in passing your Series 6 and 63 Test. Series 6 - Limited Securities License Series 63 - Laws Learn More
  3. KY Life Online Self-Study
    $149.00
    Get the same benefits of CSI's popular Life pre-licensing class, ONLINE! Use CSI's online video and study tools at your convenience. CSI's online course provides the guidance necessary to prepare you to pass your state exam on the FIRST attempt. Learn More
  4. Agent Survival Handbook - 9 hrs - LOA: Life, Health, Property and Casualty
    $64.00
    This course is approved by the Kentucky Department of Insurance for 9 hours. Lines of Authority (LOA): Life, Health, Property and Casualty Learn More
  5. Ethical Issues - Part 2- 3 hrs - Meets the KYDOI Ethics Requirements
    $34.00
    This course is approved by the Kentucky Department of Insurance for 3 hours of continuing education credit. It will meet your ethics requirement in Kentucky. Learn More
  6. Group Insurance - 12 hrs - LOA: L&H
    $95.00
    This course is approved by KYDOI for 12 hrs of CE. Learn More
  7. NFIP - National Flood Insurance Program - 3 hrs - LOA: P&C
    $35.00
    This course is approved by KYDOI for 3 hours of CE. Learn More
  8. KY Ethics & Consumer Protection - 3 hrs - Meets KYDOI Ethics Requirements
    $30.00
    This course is approved by KYDOI for 3 hours of CE and will meet your ethics requirement. Learn More
  9. Workers Compensation Adjuster Packet
    $135.00
    Packet contains: Property & Casualty Text Book Workers Compensation Book Study Outline KYDOI Information Learn More
  10. Life & Health Consultants Online Self Study
    $149.00
    Get the same benefits of CSI's popular class, ONLINE! Use CSI's online PowerPoint and study tools at your convenience. CSI's online course provides the guidance necessary to prepare you to pass your state consultant exam on the FIRST attempt. State fees are $155 for the consultants license ($100 application, $50 exam fee, $5 processing fee). To obtain your consultants license you must have had not less than five (5) years of actual experience as a licensed agent with respect to the kinds of insurance and contracts to be covered by the license. Learn More

Items 1-10 of 115

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction